Home
About Us
Classes
Digital Resources
Elementary Handbook
Health Office
How to Enroll
Media & Technology
Newsletter & Calendar
School Lunch
Special Services
Staff Directory
Contact Us - Maps
Sitemap
Classes - McAuliffe Elementary

Teacher Webpage Link

Email Addresses

Kindergarten


Nicole Ellson

nellson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Annette Hanson

ahanson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Lindsey Jonely

ljonely@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Jackie Schindler

jschindler@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Stacy Schulte

sschulte@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

Grade One

Amber Barry

abarry@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Angie Bronk

abronk@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Ariel Burma

aburma@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Maryellen Hunt

mhunt@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Cindy Kost

ckost@hastings.k12.mn.us




Grade Two

Angie Erickson

aerickson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Jane Fischer

jfischer@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Katie McBride

kmcbride@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Bonnie Whitehill

bwhitehill@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

Grade Three

Brooke Anderson

banderson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Marie Cavallaro

mcavallaro@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Maren Dorval

mdorval@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Andy Fox

afox@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Jodi Glazier

jglazier@hastings.k12.mn.us




Grade Four

Anne Henning

ahenning@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Carol Howd

chowd@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

John Kost

jkost@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Scott Pap

spap@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

 

ESL


Halina Post

hpost@hastings.k12.mn.us

Art

Chris DeWuske

cdewuske@hastings.k12.mn.us

Music

Leigh Ann Garner

lgarner@hastings.k12.mn.us

Physical Education

Kris Dehmlow

kdehmlow@hastings.k12.mn.us